202 W Kenosha St Broken Arrow, OK 74012 918-258-3000

Read Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Arrow, OK

Broken Arrow Motor Co Broken Arrow Motor Co
918-258-3000
Dec 19, 2021,
Kelvin and and Tammy know their stuff. Friendly, knowledgeable and professional. With confidence I will send friends and family to them.
Google Maps
Broken Arrow Motor Co Broken Arrow Motor Co
918-258-3000
Dec 19, 2021,
great people. , great service.
Facebook
Broken Arrow Motor Co Broken Arrow Motor Co
918-258-3000
Apr 2, 2021,
Love my wrangler! These folks will treat you right. The absolute best experience I’ve ever had from car dealership.
Google Maps
Broken Arrow Motor Co Broken Arrow Motor Co
918-258-3000
Mar 21, 2021,
Very friendly, they work hard to make sure that you are taken care of. They have the vehicle on the lot that they post on their website.
Google Maps
Broken Arrow Motor Co Broken Arrow Motor Co
918-258-3000
Mar 6, 2021,
Friendly and helpful people
Google Maps
Broken Arrow Motor Co Broken Arrow Motor Co
918-258-3000
Jun 28, 2019,
Great family owned and run business!
Google Maps
Broken Arrow Motor Co Broken Arrow Motor Co
918-258-3000
Sep 21, 2018,
I bought my first Jeep here! Excellent customer service and hassle free environment. They are very knowledgeable in all things Jeep! I've returned for numerous "how-to's" and they've been friendly to help every time
Google Maps
Broken Arrow Motor Co Broken Arrow Motor Co
918-258-3000
Sep 11, 2018,
Purchased my 1st Jeep here great people and very knowledgeable about everything Jeeps. I’ve visited a few more times after just for questions and information and they treat you like family. I recommend if you are in the market for a Jeep to stop by and check them out!
Google Maps
Broken Arrow Motor Co Broken Arrow Motor Co
918-258-3000
Jul 16, 2018,
Owner is a nice guy who knows Jeeps, off-roading and the car business.
Google Maps
Broken Arrow Motor Co Broken Arrow Motor Co
918-258-3000
Jun 12, 2018,
If you are looking for a Jeep this is the place to go. Kelvin and Tammi are great!!
Google Maps
Broken Arrow Motor Co Broken Arrow Motor Co
918-258-3000
May 31, 2018,
We recently purchased our second Jeep from here. Absolutely love this place, they definitely know their Jeeps he always has a great selection! Looking forward to buying a third one day.
Google Maps
Broken Arrow Motor Co Broken Arrow Motor Co
918-258-3000
Mar 20, 2018,
Excellent service! They go above and beyond to meet your jeep buying needs.
Google Maps
Broken Arrow Motor Co Broken Arrow Motor Co
918-258-3000
Feb 6, 2018,
Was the best time you can have at getting a jeep, very very great people, will tell everyone
Google Maps
Broken Arrow Motor Co Broken Arrow Motor Co
918-258-3000
Jun 19, 2017,
This is the place to go for an off road toy. Deals mainly in the more classic 2006 and before straight or inline 6 Jeep's. The can also build the perfect rock crawling off road machine. The owner Kelvin turns the experience into one of family and this place will take care of you. If you are looking for parts they can find the almost impossible as well. This place is definitely worth stopping by and exploring. I have bought three Jeep's here myself and could not give this place any higher recommendation.
Google Maps
Broken Arrow Motor Co Broken Arrow Motor Co
★★★★★
14 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us